List of products by brand Elynol Blauw

Since 2010, Graphic Corner offers a large choice of quality posters, available on paper and many other formats.

There are 4 products.

Showing 1-4 of 4 item(s)

Reference: A2105

Brand: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner | 10L

0 Review(s) 

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner is a powerful synthetic cleaning and degreasing agent. Cleans more with less effort! Is a synthetic cleaning agent that completely dissolves grease, oil, dirt, silicones, old wax layers, soot, flies, mosquitoes, etc. Is self-acting and non-flammable. Is very mild for the skin. Is biodegradable Read the label and product...

Price €48.40
More
In stock

Reference: A2105

Brand: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner | 1L

0 Review(s) 

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner is a powerful synthetic cleaning and degreasing agent. Cleans more with less effort! Is a synthetic cleaning agent that completely dissolves grease, oil, dirt, silicones, old wax layers, soot, flies, mosquitoes, etc. Is self-acting and non-flammable. Is very mild for the skin. Is biodegradable Read the label and product...

Price €5.10
More
In stock

Reference: A2105

Brand: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner | 5L

1 Review(s) 

Elynol Blue Super Cleaner is a powerful synthetic cleaning and degreasing agent. Cleans more with less effort! Is a synthetic cleaning agent that completely dissolves grease, oil, dirt, silicones, old wax layers, soot, flies, mosquitoes, etc. Is self-acting and non-flammable. Is very mild for the skin. Is biodegradable Read the label and product...

Price €24.20
More
In stock

Reference: S2106

Brand: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Calsin | 1L

0 Review(s) 

DESCALING CLEANER FOR SWIMMING POOL AND SANITARY Is very suitable for the regular maintenance of sanitary facilities. With regular use, showers, toilets, baths, urinals, tiled walls and floors, swimming pool platforms, etc. remain effortlessly free of dirt particles. Can also be used for descaling washing machines, dishwashers, geysers, boilers,...

Price €8.50
More
In stock

Liste des produits de la marque Elynol Blauw

Il y a 4 produits.

Affichage 1-4 de 4 article(s)

Référence: A2105

Marque: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Bleu | 1L

0 Review(s) 

Elynol Bleu Super Cleaner est un puissant agent nettoyant et dégraissant synthétique. Nettoie plus avec moins d’effort ! Est un agent nettoyant synthétique qui dissout complètement la graisse, l'huile, la saleté, les silicones, les anciennes couches de cire, la suie, les mouches, les moustiques, etc. Est auto-actif et ininflammable. Est très doux...

Prix 5,10 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: A2105

Marque: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Bleu | 5L

1 Review(s) 

Elynol Bleu Super Cleaner est un puissant agent nettoyant et dégraissant synthétique. Nettoie plus avec moins d’effort ! Est un agent nettoyant synthétique qui dissout complètement la graisse, l'huile, la saleté, les silicones, les anciennes couches de cire, la suie, les mouches, les moustiques, etc. Est auto-actif et ininflammable. Est très doux...

Prix 24,20 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: A2105

Marque: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Bleu |10L

0 Review(s) 

Elynol Bleu Super Cleaner est un puissant agent nettoyant et dégraissant synthétique. Nettoie plus avec moins d’effort ! Est un agent nettoyant synthétique qui dissout complètement la graisse, l'huile, la saleté, les silicones, les anciennes couches de cire, la suie, les mouches, les moustiques, etc. Est auto-actif et ininflammable. Est très doux...

Prix 48,40 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: S2106

Marque: Elynol Blauw

Elynol Calsin | 1L

0 Review(s) 

NETTOYANT DÉTARTRANT POUR SANITAIRE, PISCINE ET APPAREILS Est utilisé pour le nettoyage détartrant de presque tous les matériaux qui entrent en contact avec l’eau et doivent donc faire face aux problèmes de dépôts de calcaire, de fer et de manganèse. Convient très bien à l’entretien régulier des installations sanitaires. Avec une utilisation...

Prix 8,50 €
Détails
En stock