Desinfection

Desinfection

Discover and order here your disinfectant hand gel and alcohol sprays, approved by FOD. Help fight the Covid-19 virus.
Disinfectants are products enabling consumers to kill harmful bacteria on common household surfaces from the kitchen to the bathroom. In many cases they have a dual purpose of cleaning and disinfecting at the same time.


Download the brochure disinfection here. 

There are 21 products.

Showing 1-20 of 21 item(s)
0 Review(s) 

Elja Disinfectant | 1L | ready to use

Regular price €6.40 Price €5.12

Kills bacteria, fungi and yeasts. .READY TO USE Disinfectant, kills bacteria in 5 minutes. Ideal for disinfecting and cleaning all washable surfaces (walls, floors, furniture, etc.), toilets and other sanitary facilities. Suitable for use in the food sector for the disinfection of work...

  • -20%
  • -20%
0 Review(s) 

Elja disinfectant | 1L

Price €7.05

Kills bacteria, fungi and yeasts. * Disinfectant, kills bacteria in 5 minutes. * Ideal for disinfecting and cleaning all washable surfaces (walls, floors, furniture, etc.), toilets and other sanitary facilities. * Suitable for use in the food sector for the disinfection of work surfaces,...

0 Review(s) 

Elja disinfectant | 5L

Price €32.50

Kills bacteria, fungi and yeasts.  Disinfectant, kills bacteria in 5 minutes. Ideal for disinfecting and cleaning all washable surfaces (walls, floors, furniture, etc.), toilets and other sanitary facilities. Suitable for use in the food sector for the disinfection of work surfaces,...

0 Review(s) 

FFP2 mouth masks

Price €1.08

Protection class FFP2 protects against harmful substances such as solid and liquid dust, smoke and aerosols.Particulate filtering 5-layer half mask of FFP2 protection class. Covers mouth and nose and is comfortable to wear. Lightweight, breathable and hypoallergenic material ....

0 Review(s) 

Vileda - Gloves Multipurpose - Red - M

Price €3.90

The red Vileda MultiPurpose gloves are good and comfortable gloves for everyday use. Durable glove made from 100% natural latex High resistance to grease, vegetable oils and chemicals thanks to the external chlorine treatment Features a cotton flocked lining for extra comfort Fish scale...

0 Review(s) 

Elja Alcohol Handgel |100ml

Price €2.70

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 100mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja Alcohol Handgel |with perfume |100ml

Price €2.80

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 100mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja Alcohol Handgel |pump |250ml

Price €5.00

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 250mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja Alcohol Handgel |pump |500ml

Price €6.50

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 500mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja handgel |pump |750ml

Price €8.90

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 750mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja HandGel | 1L

Price €9.10

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 1000mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Elja Alcohol HandGel | refill | 5L

Price €42.00

Elja alcohol gel with 70% alcohol fights bacteria and viruses. Ensures perfect hand hygiene without water, without rinsing, without drying. Keeps hands soft. Content: 5000mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01061Product approved by the FPS Public Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment as...

0 Review(s) 

Automatic Soap Dispenser

Price €43.00

Soap dispenser for wall mounting alcohol / gel / foam sanitizer Bacteria and viruses are everywhere and that is why clean hands are very important. With this automatic soap dispenser you don't have to worry about this. The dispenser can be easily filled with liquid soap * ABS soap dispenser...

0 Review(s) 

Elja alcohol disinfectant | 500ml

Price €7.50

Akticid 70 is a disinfecting alcohol spray. Contains 70% pure alcohol, it kills bacteria and viruses (Covid-19). Attention! Alcohol can stain paint, leather and Plexiglas. Please use Elja disinfectant for this.Content: 500mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01055Product approved by the Federal...

0 Review(s) 

Elja alcohol disinfectant | 750ml

Price €10.00

Akticid 70 is a disinfecting alcohol spray. Contains 70% pure alcohol, it kills bacteria and viruses (Covid-19). Attention! Alcohol can stain paint, leather and Plexiglas. Please use Elja disinfectant for this.Content: 750mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01055Product approved by the Federal...

0 Review(s) 

Elja alcohol disinfectant | 650ml

Price €8.50

Akticid 70 is a disinfecting alcohol spray. Contains 70% pure alcohol, it kills bacteria and viruses (Covid-19). Attention! Alcohol can stain paint, leather and Plexiglas. Please use Elja disinfectant for this.Content: 650mlRegistration number: BE-REG-01055Product approved by the Federal...

0 Review(s) 

Elja alcohol disinfectant | 1L

Price €11.00

Akticid 70 is a disinfecting alcohol spray. Contains 70% pure alcohol, it kills bacteria and viruses (Covid-19). Attention! Alcohol can stain paint, leather and Plexiglas. Please use Elja disinfectant for this.Content: 1LRegistration number: BE-REG-01055Product approved by the Federal Public...

0 Review(s) 

Elja alcohol disinfectant | 5L

Price €36.60

Akticid 70 is a disinfecting alcohol spray. Contains 70% pure alcohol, it kills bacteria and viruses (Covid-19). Attention! Alcohol can stain paint, leather and Plexiglas. Please use Elja disinfectant for this.Content: 5LRegistration number: BE-REG-01055Product approved by the Federal Public...

0 Review(s) 

Table dispenser refillable

Price €94.38

The Table hand gel dispenser helps you to protect customers and/or employees against viruses, bacteria and germs. * control bracket, to be operated with elbow, * 1 liter bottle * universally refillable, suitable for hand alcohol, alcohol gel or soap,

  • On sale!
0 Review(s) 

Automatic disinfection dispenser

Regular price €181.50 Price €145.20

Automatic Disinfection Dispenser |1000ml | Contactless Suitable for Liquid   Hang on Wall . (Stand not included)The smart infrared sensor automatically sprays the alcohol as soon as the hands are 3 to 10 cm below the dispenser outlet. As a result, no contact or contact with the dispenser is...

  • -20%
  • -20%

Désinfection
Désinfectant

Désinfection

Découvrez et commandez ici votre gel désinfectant pour les mains et vos vaporisateurs d'alcool, approuvés par FOD. Aidez à combattre le virus Covid-19.
Les désinfectants sont des produits permettant aux consommateurs de tuer les bactéries nocives sur les surfaces domestiques courantes, de la cuisine à la salle de bain. Dans de nombreux cas, ils ont un double objectif de nettoyage et de désinfection simultanée.


Téléchargez la brochure désinfection ici. 

Il y a 21 produits.

Affichage 1-20 de 21 article(s)

Référence: O/502

Masques buccaux FFP2

0 Review(s) 

La classe de protection FFP2 protège contre les substances nocives telles que la poussière solide et liquide, la fumée et les aérosols.Demi-masque filtrant les poussières fines à 5 couches de classe de protection FFP2.Couvre la bouche et le nez et est confortable à porter.Matériau léger, respirant et hypoallergénique..   Disponible immédiatement...

Prix 0,95 €
Détails
En stock

Vileda - Gant de ménage polyvalent - Rouge - M

0 Review(s) 

Les gants Vileda MultiPurpose rouges sont de bons gants confortables pour un usage quotidien. Gant durable en latex 100 % naturel Haute résistance aux graisses, huiles végétales et produits chimiques grâce au traitement externe au chlore Dispose d'une doublure en coton floqué pour plus de confort Embossage en écailles de poisson pour une bonne...

Prix 3,90 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: 2021001

Paquet : Distributeur de table + 5L Gel

0 Review(s) 

Le distributeur de gel pour les mains Table vous aide à protéger vos clients et/ou employés contre les virus, bactéries et germes.Le paquet contient un distributeur avec une bouteille vide de 1 litre + 5L de gel pour les mains.

Prix 84,00 € Prix de base 120,00 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/101

Elja Gel pour les mains d’alcool | 100ml

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 100mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 2,37 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/101

Elja gel pour les mains |avec parfum | 100ml

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 100mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 2,45 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/102

Elja Gel pour les mains d’alcool |250ml

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 250mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 3,77 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/102

Elja Gel pour les mains d’alcool |250ml

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 250mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 3,94 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/104

Elja gel pour les mains |750ml

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 750mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 10,60 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/105

Elja Gel pour les mains | 1L

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool Elja avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 1000mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art....

Prix 10,95 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/106

Elja gel pour les mains d'alcool | Recharge | 5L

0 Review(s) 

Le gel d'alcool avec 70% d'alcool combat les bactéries et les virus. Assure une parfaite hygiène des mains sans eau, sans rinçage, sans séchage. Garde les mains douces. Contenu : 5000mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01061Produit agréé par le SPF Santé Publique, Sécurité de la Chaîne alimentaire et Environnement sous le nom de FavoGel (art. 55...

Prix 45,55 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/201

Elja désinfectant |1L | Prêt à l’emploi

0 Review(s) 

Contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les levures.PRÊT D'EMPLOI Désinfectant efficace contre un grand nombre de bactéries et levures. Idéal pour désinfecter toutes les surfaces lavables (murs, sols, meubles…), les toilettes et autres sanitaires. Convient pour une utilisation dans le secteur alimentaire pour la désinfection des surfaces de...

Prix 6,40 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/202

Elja Désinfectant |1L

0 Review(s) 

Contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les levures.PRÊT D'EMPLOI Désinfectant efficace contre un grand nombre de bactéries et levures. Idéal pour désinfecter toutes les surfaces lavables (murs, sols, meubles…), les toilettes et autres sanitaires. Convient pour une utilisation dans le secteur alimentaire pour la désinfection des surfaces de...

Prix 7,05 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/203

Elja Désinfectant | 5L

0 Review(s) 

Contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les levures.PRÊT D'EMPLOI Désinfectant efficace contre un grand nombre de bactéries et levures. Idéal pour désinfecter toutes les surfaces lavables (murs, sols, meubles…), les toilettes et autres sanitaires. Convient pour une utilisation dans le secteur alimentaire pour la désinfection des surfaces de...

Prix 32,50 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/113

Elja alcool désinfectant | 500ml

0 Review(s) 

Akticid 70 est un spray d'alcool désinfectant. Contient 70% d'alcool pur, il tue les bactéries et les virus (Covid-19).  Attention! L'alcool peut tacher la peinture, le cuir et le plexiglas. Veuillez utiliser le désinfectant Elja pour celaContent: 500mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01055Produit agréé par le Service Public Fédéral Santé publique,...

Prix 7,50 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/117

Elja alcool désinfectant | 750ml

0 Review(s) 

Akticid 70 est un spray d'alcool désinfectant. Contient 70% d'alcool pur, il tue les bactéries et les virus (Covid-19).  Attention! L'alcool peut tacher la peinture, le cuir et le plexiglas. Veuillez utiliser le désinfectant Elja pour celaContent: 750mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01055Produit agréé par le Service Public Fédéral Santé publique,...

Prix 10,00 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/114

Elja alcool désinfectant | 650ml

0 Review(s) 

Akticid 70 est un spray d'alcool désinfectant. Contient 70% d'alcool pur, il tue les bactéries et les virus (Covid-19).  Attention! L'alcool peut tacher la peinture, le cuir et le plexiglas. Veuillez utiliser le désinfectant Elja pour celaContent: 650mlNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01055Produit agréé par le Service Public Fédéral Santé publique,...

Prix 9,00 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/115

Elja alcool désinfectant | 1L

0 Review(s) 

Akticid 70 est un spray d'alcool désinfectant.Contient 70% d'alcool pur, il tue les bactéries et les virus (Covid-19).  Attention! L'alcool peut tacher la peinture, le cuir et le plexiglas. Veuillez utiliser le désinfectant Elja pour celaContent: 1lNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01055Produit agréé par le Service Public Fédéral Santé publique,...

Prix 11,00 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: O/116

Elja alcool désinfectant | 5L

0 Review(s) 

Akticid 70 est un spray d'alcool désinfectant. Contient 70% d'alcool pur, il tue les bactéries et les virus (Covid-19).  Attention! L'alcool peut tacher la peinture, le cuir et le plexiglas. Veuillez utiliser le désinfectant Elja pour celaContent: 5lNuméro d'enregistrement : BE-REG-01055Produit agréé par le Service Public Fédéral Santé publique,...

Prix 48,00 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: D/011

Distributeur de table rechargeable

0 Review(s) 

Le distributeur de gel pour les mains de table vous aide à protéger vos clients et/ou employés contre les virus, les bactéries et les germes.* support de commande, à actionr avec le coude,* Bouteille de 1 liter* rechargeable universel, adapté à l’alcool pour les mains, gel d’alcool ou savon,

Prix 50,82 € Prix de base 84,70 €
Détails
En stock

Référence: D/014

Distributeur de désinfection automatique

0 Review(s) 

Distributeur de désinfection automatique |1000ml | Sans contact Convient pour liquide   HAccrocher au mur . (Stand non inclus)Le capteur infrarouge intelligent vaporise automatiquement l'alcool dès que les mains se trouvent 3 à 10 cm sous la sortie du distributeur. En conséquence, aucun contact ou contact avec le distributeur n'est nécessaire et donc...

Prix 145,20 € Prix de base 181,50 €
Détails
En stock